Good question. We pre-screen all our members to ensure that we continue to focus and evolve our service based on the needs of young professionals. We simply review your resume as part of the membership request process and is not visible to employers (it's deleted once your membership is approved).
Once approved, you have the option of uploading a resume of your choice that can be seen by employers. You see, it's that simple!